Samsung's next major Galaxy reveal event set for June 28

การสนทนาใน 'News Mobile Phone' เริ่มโดย News, 22 มิถุนายน 2021

By News on 22 มิถุนายน 2021 at 06:19
  1. News

    News Moderator ทีมงานสมาชิก

    Samsung revealed earlier today that it will host a virtual Galaxy session on June 28 (19:15 CET / 10:15 PST / 13:15 EST).

    You must be registered for see links
     

ความคิดเห็น

การสนทนาใน 'News Mobile Phone' เริ่มโดย News, 22 มิถุนายน 2021

แบ่งปันหน้านี้